Invalidovna Praha

I. Disabled

Invalidovna Praha

Monday 16.05.2022
0

Tuesday 17.05.2022
0

Wednesday 18.05.2022
0

Thursday 19.05.2022
0

Friday 20.05.2022
0

Saturday 21.05.2022
0

Sunday 22.05.2022
7

I. Disabled
10:00
45 min
Vacancies: 19
I. Disabled
11:00
45 min
Vacancies: 20
I. Disabled
12:00
45 min
Vacancies: 20
I. Disabled
13:00
45 min
Vacancies: 20
I. Disabled
14:00
45 min
Vacancies: 20
I. Disabled
15:00
45 min
Vacancies: 20
I. Disabled
16:00
45 min
Vacancies: 20
Mon 16/05/2022 Tue 17/05/2022 Wed 18/05/2022 Thu 19/05/2022 Fri 20/05/2022 Sat 21/05/2022 Sun 22/05/2022
45 min
Vacancies: 19
10:00
45 min
Vacancies: 20
11:00
45 min
Vacancies: 20
12:00
45 min
Vacancies: 20
13:00
45 min
Vacancies: 20
14:00
45 min
Vacancies: 20
15:00
45 min
Vacancies: 20
16:00